NFL

Seattle Seahawks 2017 Schedule, NFL Draft Preview: Seahawks Fixtures Reveals Seattle Will To Reign In The NFC

The Seattle Seahawks’ 2017 NFL regular-season schedule is exactly what the they need for their campaign to rebound. The Seattle Seahawks will face its toughest game of the regular season when they take on the Dallas Cowboys.



ADVERTISEMENT

The Seattle Seahawks’ 2017 NFL regular-season schedule is exactly what the franchise need for their campaign to rebound, have a home-field advantage in the playoffs and eventually win the Super Bowl 52. There is no NFC team can boast having a more favorable strength of the 2017 NFL regular-season schedule based on the combined 2016 winning percentage of its 2017 opponents (.455).

The Seattle Seahawks will be favored to named the NFC West champion yet again, but in the picture, it’s sitting pretty for one more run at a ring.

Seattle Seahawks Schedule 2017

September

Week 1: at Green Bay Packers (Sunday, Sept. 10, 4:25 p.m ET, FOX)

Week 2: vs. San Francisco 49ers (Sunday, Sept. 17, 4:25 p.m. ET, FOX)

Week 3: at Tennessee Titans (Sunday, Sept. 24, 4:05 p.m. ET, FOX)

The Seattle Seahawks gets an edge on their season-opener on the road to get Green Bay Packers out of the way early. The other two matchups make sure the Seahawks will get out of this month with an above-.500 start.

October

Week 4: vs. Indianapolis Colts (Sunday, Oct. 1, 8:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Week 5: at Los Angeles Rams (Sunday, Oct. 8, 4:05 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 6: BYE (Oct. 15)

Week 7: at New York Giants (Sunday, Oct. 22, 4:25 p.m. ET, CBS)

Week 8: vs. Houston Texans (Sunday, Oct. 29, 4:05 p.m. ET, CBS)

The Seattle can’t complain too much in their schedule here, as the organization will be well favored in those bookend inter-conference home contests. In tha New York trip against the Giants is long, but the Seahawks typically does well there and will be well rested for the latest game.

November

Week 9: vs. Washington Redskins (Sunday, Nov. 5, 4:05 p.m. ET, FOX)

Week 10: at Arizona Cardinals (Thursday, Nov. 9, 8:25 p.m. ET, NBC)

Week 11: vs. Atlanta Falcons (Monday, Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m. ET, ESPN)

Week 12: at San Francisco 49ers (Sunday, Nov. 26, 4:05 p.m. ET, FOX)

The Seattle Seahawks will be gracing the Monday Night Football primetime national television spot with the Falcons. The 12s should feel better about at least splitting those two divisional road games, thanks to their Bye Week.

December

Week 13: vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Sunday, Dec. 3, 8:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Week 14: at Jacksonville Jaguars (Sunday, Dec. 10, 1 p.m. ET, FOX)

Week 15: vs. Los Angeles Rams (Sunday, Dec. 17, 4:05 p.m. ET, FOX)

Week 16: at Dallas Cowboys (Sunday, Dec. 24, 4:25 p.m. ET, FOX)

Week 17: vs. Arizona Cardinals (Sunday, Dec. 31, 4:25 p.m. ET, FOX)

The Seahawks will face its toughest game of the regular season when they take on the Dallas Cowboys.

Recommended Content For You

Comments
To Top